Hip Hop

Ja Rule – The Mirror (Album)

blame it on Shake July 31, 2009

Fans of Ja (and those that wanted to see what he was coming with) should already have this as it leaked awhile back. But for those that don’t… @RuleYork teams up with DoeDolla to officially release it for free online.

The album was leaked already so I’m really just putting it out there for the people who didn’t really get a chance to hear it, There’s some extra records on there that I put on there that I didn’t necessarily record for The Mirror and there are a couple of records that were recorded for The Mirror but didn’t leak. A lot of people didn’t hear a lot of the records, so if you’re not a die-hard Ja Rule fan, then you probably didn’t hear a lot of the records or not at all…You gotta understand, The Mirror was made almost three years ago now so there’s a couple of jabs on The Mirror, I ain’t gonna front.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1 “Mirror Intro”
2 “Message to Mankind”
3 “Uh-Oh” f. Lil Wayne
4 “Body”
5 “Sunset” f. The Game
6 “300”
7 “Enemy of the State”
8 “Ladies”
9 “Father Forgive Me”
10 “Judas”
11 “Damn”
12 “The Mirror”
13 “Somethin New”
14 “Rules of Engagement”
15 “It’s All Hood Now”
16 “Hear Say”
17 “Sing a Prayer for Me”

DOWNLOAD: Ja Rule – The Mirror
BONUS: Black Child – Grindin’ f. Ja Rule | Mediafire