Hip Hop

Hannibal King – Eating Cornbread On The Millenium Falcon (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka August 18, 2009

The good folks at illRoots just dropped this mixtape on their site, and the cover was more than enough for me to give it shine over here. Not to mention the tracklist is kinda dope as well. Tracklist & link under the cut.

3730143619_8ed3f9f65c_o 3824889561_0f5129615a_o

1. Intro
2. My Poetry feat. Nero and Donny Goines
3. Men of Respect feat. Brown Bag AllStars
4. Triumph (Hanni Fresh Mix) – Big Tone, Blu and Jabee
5. Rock It On feat. The Ill Spoken
6. Let Me Ride feat. El Prez, Cambatta and Mike Milan
7. How I Represent Part II feat. AC, J. Conway, Nero, Harlem’s Cash and Esso
8. Shine On feat. Jabee and Dewey Binns of 8 Bit Cynics
9. Life’s Too Short feat. K. Sparks
10. Where Is Love feat. Mike Milan
11. Reeces Peaces

DOWNLOAD: Hannibal King – Eating Cornbread on the Millenium Falcon (Mixtape)