Trey Songz – Ready (Artwork x Tracklist x Snippets)

blame it on Shake August 22, 2009

If you follow the Soothing Sessions, it’s no secret that I’m a huge fan of Trey Songz’ music. He’s dropping his new album, Ready, on September 1st. The artwork and tracklist have already been released but since Amazon came through with snippets I figured I’d make a new post. Hit the jump…

01. Panty Droppa (Intro)
02. Neighbors Know My Name (prod. Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)
03. I Invented Sex f. Drake
04. I Need A Girl (prod. Stargate)
05. One Love (prod. Bryan Michael Cox)
06. Does He Do It (prod. Sean Garrett & Eric Hudson)
07. Say Aah f. Fabolous
08. LOL ☺ f. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy (prod. Fisha & Price)
09. Ready To Make Love (Interlude)
10. Jupiter Love (prod. Troy Taylor & John “SK” McGee)
11. Be Where You Are (prod. Chris “Deep” Henderson)
12. Successful Part 2 f. Drake (prod. Noah “40” Shebib)
13. Black Roses (prod. Bei Maejor)
14. Love Lost (prod. Troy Taylor)
15. Hollalude
16. Holla If Ya Need Me (prod. Troy Taylor & Chris Hines)
17. Yo Side Of The Bed (prod. Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)

STREAM: Trey Songz – Ready (Snippets)