Hip Hop

Tek (Smif N Wessun) – I Did It My Way: The G-Mix Collection (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 23, 2009

With his 24Kt Smoke album finished and awaiting a confirmed release date, Tek brings to you I Did It My Way (The G-Mix Collection) mixtape. The mixtape features 23 g-mixes andcCollaborations, including Rep My City featuring Triple C’s, Dopeman (G-Mix) featuring Pusha T, Kool G. Rap and XV, The Streets Is Gettin’ Hot (G-Mix) featuring the likes of Stat Quo, Rapper Big Pooh, Ali Vegas, 40 Cal, Mic Geronimo, and others, and Let’s Get It On 2009 featuring Freeway and Jakk Frost. Tek also features tracks with original production from Kleph Dollaz and Cookin’ Soul. – WeLiveThis

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 // Juicy (prod. Cookin’ Soul)
02 // Tic Toc f. Richie Sosa
03 // Heart & Soul f. Red Cafe
04 // R.N. Imposter
05 // Crazy World
06 // Rep My City f. Triple C’s
07 // Let The Beat Build
08 // Rockin’ That Thang
09 // ATL Shawty
10 // Live Ya Life
11 // Rotate
12 // I’m Good f. Clipse
13 // Heartless
14 // Dopeman f. Pusha T, XV & Kool G. Rap (prod. Cookin’ Soul)
15 // Paid In Full (prod. Kleph Dollaz)
16 // How Bout That f. Mook Diamondz
17 // Let’s Get It On 2009 f. Freeway & Jakk Frost
18 // I’ll Be In The Sky
19 // Best I Ever Had
20 // Ego
21 // Thru The Phone
22 // I Know You Want Me
23 // Streets Is Gettin’ Hot f. Stat Quo, Ali Vegas, Mic Geronimo, Rapper Big Pooh, Doo Wop, Icadon, Chirie Vegas, 40 Cal & Beenie Man (prod. Cookin’ Soul)

DOWNLOAD: Tek (Smif N Wessun) – I Did It My Way: The G-Mix Collection
BONUS: Smif N Wessun & Eminem – Wake Up Show Freestyle (1999)