Hip Hop

Nicolay – City Lights v.2: Shibuya (Sampler)

blame it on Shake September 2, 2009

We posted the single featuring Carlitta Durand back in July, now it’s time for a sampler of Nicolay’s upcoming solo effort (which drops September 15th). Hit the jump for the order of the snippets.

Nicolay – City Lights v.2 (Sampler)

01 Shibuya Station
02 Crossing
03 Omotesando
04 Meiji Shrine
05 Shadown Dancing
06 Bullet Train
07 Saturday Night f. Carlitta Durand