Hip HopVideos

Bobby Creekwater – The Day It All Make $ense EP

blame it on Shake September 3, 2009

Throughout history there have been situations that have required the art of persuasion, very subtle word play, or the gift of gab if you will. There were some that reached such levels that they were able to convince an audience to sell a refrigerator in order to obtain a cube of ice. There have been many times throughout history where the art of persuasion was very necessary……..and this ain’t one of em!!! Do yourself a favor download The Day It All Made Sense right now!!!! Gone….

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…


01 Intro
02 2 Far Gone f. Junior Varsity
03 I Want It All
04 Miss Atlanta f. Mykel
05 Business Man
06 Everybody Loves Her
07 U Betta Know It
08 Spotlight f. Stat Quo
09 Testimony
10 The Day I Got Dropped

DOWNLOAD: Bobby Creekwater – The Day It All Make Sense EP