Hip Hop

DJ Whoo Kid & KAZE – First In Flight (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 8, 2009

Another site (that seems to have forgotten the thought of giving credit to whom they get shit from these days) had a stream of this over the weekend. But now it’s time for the dopehouse to premiere the download link. Featuring production from 9th Wonder, Jake One and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 919 Fashion (prod. Erv Ford)
02 Whatever U Wanna Do (prod. Gotti)
03 Best I Ever Had
04 Get Shut Down f. Fluent & AK Slaughter (prod. Erv Ford)
05 Day In the Life (prod. Gyphted)
06 Need It To Go (prod. Gotti)
07 The Grind f. S.S.P. (prod. The Dem)
08 Fresh f. Mr. Mohalyn (prod. 9th Wonder)
09 They Don’t Know f. Mr. Mohalyn (prod. Jake One)
10 Diamond Life (prod. Erv Ford)
11 Reminisce (prod. E. Jones)
12 Blowing in the Wind (prod. Erv Ford)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Whoo Kid & KAZE – First In Flight | Mediafire