Hip Hop

Fashawn – The Antidote (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 9, 2009

Before October 20th arrives and his (incredibly dope) debut album, Boy Meets World, hits the shelves… the kid Fashawn linked up with Alchemist for a mixtape full of exclusive material. Not much more needs to be said!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Shall Come A New Name
03. Fash Plays It Cool
04. The Antidote
05. Gone In 60 Seconds
06. Rap Seduction
07. Whats Your World
08. From The Creation f. The Alchemist, Roc C & OHNO
09. FYT
10. Lost In New York
11. Got It Sewn

DOWNLOAD: Fashawn – The Antidote (Compiled & Produced by Alchemist) | Sendspace