Hip Hop

Royce Da 5’9″ – Taxi Driver [Unreleased]

blame it on Shake September 17, 2009

If you got your bootleggin’ hands on Royce’s unreleased Revival LP; you’re definitely aware of this joint. If you haven’t, you’re in for a treat. Click download and take a journey with Royce, Pac & Biggie. And don’t forget… Street Hop drops October 20th (tracklist after the jump).

DOWNLOAD: Royce Da 5’9″ – Taxi Driver | Mediafire
PREVIOUS: Royce Da 5′9″ – New Money (prod. Streetrunner)

01 Gun Harmonizing f. Crooked I
02 Count For Nothing
03 Soldier f. Kid Vishis
04 Something 2 Ride 2 f. Phonte
05 Dinner Time f. Busta Rhymes
06 Far Away
07 Warriors f. Slaughterhouse
08 … a Brief Intermission (Skit)
09 New Money
10 Shake This
11 Gangsta f. Trick Trick
12 Minez In This
13 Street Hop 2010
14 Thing For Your Girlfriend f. K-Young
15 On the Run
16 Murder
17 Bad Boy f. Jungle Rock Jr.
18 Part of Me
19 Hood Love f. Bun B & Joell Ortiz