Hip Hop

Twista – S.O.S. (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 20, 2009

Says Andrew:

Twista and GMG Entertainment dedicate this latest release to the CPS students throughout the city. Today he’s dropping the mixtape online, and hard copies will be distributed to CPS students on Tuesday. Stop the violence and increase the peace, people. Download the mixtape for free below and support T’s cause (DEDICATED TO THE STUDENTS OF CHICAGO. STOP THE VIOLENCE AND GET EDUCATED – Twista)

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Problems-Twista ft. Tech n9ne
2. Fresher than linen-Mello da guddamann
3. My life-B hype
4. Tippin Low-Twista & Parkay
5. Holiday-Twista ft. Nate Dogg
6. Wanna see’em buss-Twista ft. Liffy stokes
7. Work to do-Skooda chose
8. Chrome on my toes-Twista & Liffy Stokes
9. Bubblegum-Young Jr ft. Twista & Trophy Boy
10. Chicago-Liffy Stokes
11. Lounging-Skooda Chose ft. Twista & Cool kids
12. Get Better-Twista ft. Ben One
13. Wetter Remix-Twista

DOWNLOAD: Twista – S.O.S. (Saving Our Students)