Hip Hop

Cormega – Born & Raised [Snippets]

blame it on Shake September 27, 2009

Just like the Royce album above, Mega is dropping his new album on October 20th. And Amazon (once again) comes through with some snippets for ya’ll to get a taste of what to expect. Click the image to check them out. Shouts to DPB for the heads up (who also has a download link of the snippets, but the quality is meh).

1. Intro (The 3rd Coming)
2. Girl
3. Love Your Family f. Havoc
4. Get It In f. Lil Fame
5. The Other Side
6. Live And Learn
7. Make It Clear
8. Journey
9. Define Yourself f. Tragedy Khadafi & Havoc
10. What Did I Do
11. Dirty Game
12. One Purpose
13. Rapture
14. Mega Fresh X (f. DJ Red Alert, Parish Smith, Grand Puba, KRS-One & Big Daddy Kane

PREVIOUS: Cormega – Born & Raised (Trailer)