Hip Hop

Jae Millz – The Virgo Mixtape (He Nasty) (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 29, 2009

Sixteen homo minus sixteen homo at the title of track 12. Anyways, this seems to unofficially be “Young Money Ecstasy Pill Handler Mixtape Week,” with (what’s a) Gudda Gudda dropping yesterday and Jae Millz today. Tracklist and link under the cut.


01. Bday Head
02. Break It Down
03. Sex Tape f. So UniQ
04. Break Up
05. Take You Down (YM Remix) f. Drake
06. Wetter
07. Show Me Something New f. Shanell
08. Sober (rmx) f. Vado
09. Trick’n
10. Pill & A Half f. Mack Maine
11. Freak
12. Dick Pleaser f. Lil Wayne
13. Bed Rock f. Young Money & Lloyd
14. Number One (rmx) f. R.Kelly & Keri Hilson

DOWNLOAD: Jae Millz – The Virgo Mixtape (He Nasty) (Mixtape)