Hip Hop

One-2 – Mixtape v.4: The Leak (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 30, 2009

The dopehouse and DatPiff are proud to present the latest mixtape from the Treacherous Records emcee, One-2. It’s no secret dude can hold it down on his own but the tape features the likes of Crooked I, Kobe, Mikkey Halsted, KnocTurn’al, K-Young, Jayo Felony and One-2’s international group, Xpand; with the majority of the production handled by Komplex.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…


01 I’m Gunnin’ (prod. Komplex)
02 U Don’t Want It f. Kobe (prod. Komplex)
03 Cold Blood (prod. Komplex)
04 Phony f. Crooked I
05 Machine Gun Rap Flow
06 Crackpipes From Baghdad
07 Another Sound (prod. Komplex)
08 Mister Obama
09 We Be Creepin f. Crooked I, Big Syke, Jayo Felony & K-Young (prod. Komplex)
10. Bang On Em’ f. Mikkey Halsted (prod. Komplex)
11 The Quire f. Xpand (prod. Komplex)
12 Never Backdown f. Xpand (prod. Komplex)
13 Sex, Drugs, Rock ‘N Roll f. Xpand (prod. Komplex)
14 Real Wit’ It f. Blaqthoven (prod. Komplex)
15 Whoa! f. Ca$his (prod. Rikannati)
16 I’m No Good (rmx) f. Amy Winehouse
17 Bang Bang f. Knoc Turn’al & K-Young
18 Know Who U Fuck With
19 Get Stupid (prod. Komplex)
20 Touch The Sky
21 My Piano

DOWNLOAD: One-2 – Mixtape v.4: The Leak (Mixtape)*

*If the link is giving you issues, you can try DatPiff.