Ryan Leslie – Transition (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 8, 2009

It’s no secret that I’m a big fan of Ryan Leslie’s music and I’m pretty hyped for his upcoming album. I included the artwork in last week’s Soothing Session and here goes the tracklist. The lone feature comes via Pusha T which results in a banger (ShowingOut agrees). Hit the jump…

01 Never Gonna Break Up
02 Something That I Like f. Pusha T
03 Zodiac
04 Is It Real Love
05 Sunday Night
06 You’re Not My Girl
07 To The Top
08 Nothing
09 Guardian Angel
10 All My Love
11 I Choose You

Transition drops November 3rd.