Hip Hop

Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Burrprint (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 10, 2009

MTV’s #6 Hottest MC in the Game links up with DJ Drama for another mixtape. Featuring the likes of Bun B, OJ Da Juiceman, Wacka Flocka Flame (seriously?), Shawty Redd and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Dope Boys
03. Frowney Face
04. Watch Cost A Bentley (Feat. Bun B & Rocko)
05. Think I Want Her
06. Yelp, I Got All Of That
07. Trap Goin Crazy
08. Gucci Speaks
09. My Shadow
10. Gucci Speaks
11. Real As They Get (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Wacka Flocka Flame)
12. Excuse Me
13. More (Feat. Kandi & Sean Ceasar)
14. Gucci Speaks
15. Candy Lady
16. Candy Lady (Remix) (Feat. Brick Squad)
17. No No No
18. Foreign (Feat. Shawty Redd)
19. Flexin (Feat. Brick Squad)
20. My Chain (Feat. Brick Squad)

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Burrprint: The 3-D Movie