Hip Hop

Rakim – The 7th Seal (Snippets x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 18, 2009

November 17th the God returns. But until then you can take a listen to some radio ripped snippets below.


Stream above, or you can downloaad the .mp3. And before they have a fucking aneurysm about “internet props”… this came via Conspiracy Worldwide. Smh… you throw a hissy fit over a radio rip? Really? Fuck outta here. UPDATE: Tracklist (w/o guest appearance) after the jump…

01. How To Emcee
02. Walk These Streets
03. Documentary Of A Gangsta
04. Man Above
05. You And I
06. Won’t Be Long
07. Holy Are U
08. Satisfaction Guaranteed
09. Working For You
10. Message In The Song
11. Put It All To Music
12. Psychic Love
13. Still In Love
14. Dedicated

DOWNLOAD: Rakim – The 7th Seal (Official Artwork x Press Release)