Hip Hop

Clipse – Til The Casket Drops (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 19, 2009

Complex Magazine had the opportunity to listen to the new Clipse album (*is very green-eyed right now*) and gave a brief description of each track. Hit them for their thoughts, and hit the jump for the tracklisting.

BONUS: Clipse – Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (Snippet) | Mediafire
PREVIOUS: Clipse – I’m Good f. Rick Ross (rmx)

1. Speak of Freedom (Produced By Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) feat. Cam’ron (Produced By The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal feat. Kanye West (Produced By DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out feat. Yo Gotti Produced By The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (Produced By DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (Produced By The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop feat. Ab-Liva (Produced By Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me feat. Keri Hilson (Produced By The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (Produced By The Neptunes)
11. Champion (Produced By The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (Produced By DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (Produced By The Neptunes)
*BONUS* I’m Good (Remix) feat. Rick Ross

I smell another vintage album…