Hip Hop

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 27, 2009

Alright. So this post had a bunch of strike-throughs, updates, etc as it first leaked in .wma format (shouts to J.Roc for the heads up), then it was converted to .mp3 (shouts to Dre), then I went ahead and labeled the tracks appropriately and uploaded myself. No artwork (and word is we won’t see the official version til Halloween) but whatever. Guess what popped up last night c/o Karen Civil?

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…


01 Swag Surfin’
02 Ice Cream Paint Job
03 D.O.A.
04 Interlude
05 Wasted
06 Watch My Shoes
07 Break Up f. Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg
08 Banned From TV
09 Throw It In The Bag (rmx)
10 I Think I Love Her f. Tyga & Shanell
11 Interlude 2
12 Wetter
13 I’m Good f. T-Streets
14 Make Her Say f. Jae Millz
15 Run This Town
16 I Gotta Feeling
17 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings | Usershare | Sendspace

^^ Links contain fully tagged .mp3 files. Enjoy!