Hip Hop

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Mixtape) [Official]

blame it on Shake October 31, 2009

Ok, let’s try this again… a few days ago Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated mixtape leaked early. If you were around you might remember all the fuckery that went down haha. First there was an unlabeled version w/ .wma files, then it was converted to .mp3, then a tracklist was put together, then the artwork leaked, yadi yadi. I feel the dopehouse held it down and kept everyone up to speed though. And now… as it’s been reported here is the official version of No Ceilings, featuring four new joints and an overall higher sound quality.

Stream below, download here.

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have (Feat Tyga & Shanell)
11. Skit (Feat Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat Birdman)
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)