Hip Hop

Lawz Spoken – Standing in the Rain (Free Album)

blame it on Shake November 4, 2009

Before I call it a night (see: catch up on Dexter, etc) I wanted to leave ya’ll with this dope project from Portland producer Lawz Spoken. Guest appearance’s coming from the likes of Sapient, illmaculate, Only One, Okwerdz, Epp and more. Big shouts to the homie Kenny Fresh for always keeping me in the loop with dope music.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro (Wake Up Everybody) f. illmaculate
02 Sleep This Off f. Epp, illmaculate & Chase Moore
03 A Love Thing f. Tope
04 Cash Rules f. DaiN
05 Roll Green Weed f. Only One
06 Guns Money & Bitches f. illmaculate, Okwerdz & DaiN
07 Standing In The Rain f. Anonmis
08 My Legacy f. Sole Pro
09 Get Up f. 9DM
10 Babylon f. Introspective
11 Different Dreams f. Epp & Tope
12 Outro (It Keeps Raining) f. illmaculate

BONUS TRACK – That (Black Out) f. Sapient

DOWNLOAD: Lawz Spoken – Standing in the Rain