Hip Hop

DJ Blazita & Albe Back – Love You More (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 5, 2009

Albe Back links up with DJ Blazita for a new mixtape. Why? Because they love you (the people) more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Albe Back Intro
02 Illy
03 Mira Mira f. Fabolous
04 Love You More
05 All 4 One
06 Going In Freestyle
07 I’m Cool BRO-ok-LYN
08 Albe Back Interlude
09 Albe Waiting
10 Doesn’t Mean Anything (rmx) f. Alicia Keys
11 AListRadio.net Freestyle w/ DJ Enuff
12 Walk On By f. Naledge & 88-Keys
13 Black Ghost
14 Those Games
15 Kitchen f. Quagmire
16 Blog Song f. Jaz
17 Big Cousin
18 Outro (Live From ThisIs50 Fest)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Blazita & Albe Back – Love You More