Clipse – Til the Casket Drops (Artwork)

blame it on Shake November 10, 2009

Shouts to Illy for getting his mouse clicks on the cover for the Clipse’s upcoming album Til the Casket Drops (December 8th). Although I’m not really feeling it. Seems like a case of when an artist’s fame (in this case KAWS) outweighs the actual work. And the tracklist was already out there but fuck it. Incase you missed it, I’ve included it after the jump…

1. Speak of Freedom (prod. Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (prod. The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (prod. DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (prod. The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (prod. DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (prod. The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (prod. Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (prod. The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (prod. The Neptunes)
11. Champion (prod. The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (prod. DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (prod. The Neptunes)
14. I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (prod. The Neptunes)