Hip Hop

Brokn.Englsh – The Drawing Board (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka November 17, 2009

After a few teasers, here’s the latest joint from the Brokn.Englsh crew. Tracklist and link under the cut.


1. Intro
2. I Will f/ Pardon The Stranger
3. Ya Dig f/ 8thW1
4. The Joy Of Beat Making (Interlude)
5. No Words
6. Dust
7. The Prince Debacle (Skit)
8. Stat Quo
9. The Last Straw
10. Make It Alright
11. Cherry Popper
12. Make Some Noise (Scratches by MentPlus)
13. Yes I Am f/ Daniel Joseph
14. Shut Shit Down

DOWNLOAD: Brokn.Englsh – The Drawing Board (Mixtape) | Mediafire