Hip Hop

DJ Static & Statik Selektah Present Akir – The Secret (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 17, 2009

Even though these artists really aren’t related, after I saw the cover and title for this I immediately went searching for Stimuli’s tape haha. Anyways… Akir comes with his new project featuring Immortal Technique, Pharoahe Monch, Ali Vegas, J-Ro, John Legend (unofficially) and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. The Secret (Inrtro)
2. A.K.I.R. Blog (Mayl 09)
3.Apocalypse (rmx) f. Immortal Technique & Pharoahe Monch
4. Epiphany
5. I Love My Life f. Bashir
6. Beautiful Undressed
7. Far From Ordinary f. Ze & AR.chang.L
8. A.K.I.R. Blog (April 09)
9. Food 4 Thought…
10. Clock f. Shabaam Sahdeeq
11. BirthRite f. CF
12. Newport Sticks
13. Again (Unofficial Remix) f. John Legend
14. I Been Searchin
15. Diarreah
16. Lets Work It Out f. J-Ro (The Alkaholiks)
17. East Coast Collasal f. Ali Vegas, ENess & Spit Supreme
18. U Know
19. Blow In The Wind
20. Black Market f. Ras Fiyah
21. Recycle f. Mojo
22. The Secret (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Static & Statik Selektah Present Akir – The Secret | Part 2*

*Part 1 consists of the first 11 tracks while Part 2 has the second 11.