Young Money – We Are Young Money (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 17, 2009

Surprising, considering we’re a few weeks from this thing dropping and not a leak. Applaud the t.I. faction over at Universal. Props to Rap-Up.

1. Bedrock (feat. Lloyd)
2. New Shit
3. Pass Me the Dutch
4. Wifebeater
5. Fuck the Bullshit (feat. Birdman)
6. Ms. Parker
7. Target
8. Sacrifice
9. Every Girl
10. She Is Gone (feat. Pleasure P)
11. Girl I Got You
12. Gooder
13. Roger That
14. Steady Mobbin’ (feat. Gucci Mane)