Hip Hop

Ma$e – I Do the Impossible (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 20, 2009

Apparently Betha is having 5 different versions of the same mixtape (same content, different DJs on each). *shrugs… anyways, here goes the first one (from Atlanta’s DJ J1). A NewMusicCartel premiere of course.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 DJ J1 Is A Made Man
02 Intro To I Do The Impossible
03 Listen Close
04 Empire State Of Mind (rmx)] f. Alicia Keys
05 If I Come Back For You f. Mo Manson, Murda Mook, LA, Gruff, Charlie Clipz, Cashflow, Loaded Lux & 2 Way
06 Buy U A Round (rmx)
07 When NY Was NY
08 Programmed To Do The Impossible
09 Do It For U f. Trey Songz & P. Reala
10 Gimme 20 Dollaz (rmx) f. Ron Browz, Jim Jones, OJ Da Juiceman, & Shawty Lo
11 Come To Me f. Verse
12 Shut the City Down
13 Get It f. Cam’ron & Kidd Rossi
14 Immortal
15 Try To Sleep With A Broken Heart (rmx) f. Alicia Keys
16 Activate My Swag f Rose Raz
17 NY Minute (rmx) f. Jadakiss & French Montana
18 I Need A Girl (rmx) f. Trey Songz
19 Married to the Streets f French Montana
20 In The Wind f. Nikateen & Rose Raz
21 Public Apology Ladies

DOWNLOAD: Ma$e – I Do the Impossible