Hip Hop

Danny! – Where Is Danny? (Free Album)

blame it on Shake November 23, 2009

Now this is a surprise. I was hoping for Danny’s new album to be released this month. But I wasn’t expecting it to be free! After all the countless delays from Def Jux, it looks like Danny! just wanted people to hear it. A retail version will be made available in the coming weeks on iTunes, which will contain bonus tracks, etc. And I hope you all support when that day comes. Until then check out the album featuring Von Pea, Che Grand, Danny Brown and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Man, Motherfuck An Intro
2. Manic At The Disco
3. Where Is Danny?
4. Tattered Fedora Flow
5. Hoedown Showdown f. Von Pea
6. I Ain’t The Walrus
7. Turn Me Up
8. Many Reasons
9. Still Got Love
10. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 1
11. Commercial Break (Interlude)
12. Fa Fa Fa
13. This Is Your Life (In West Watch-A-Ka-Tella) (Instrumental)
14. Off The Hook f. Che Grand
15. George Wendt
16. Nah, I Don’t Like This Beat Yo
17. Theme Music To A Killing Spree f. Danny Brown
18. Lost One
19. Scrambled Eggs
20. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 2
21. Seven Seconds Of Static (Interlude)
22. Mama I Want To Fucking Sing
23. Wake The Fuck Up Man (You’re Trippin’ Man)
24. Crank Dat (Hey DJ) f. Ladi Jade
25. Get Down

DOWNLOAD: Danny! – Where is Danny? | Usershare | Mediafire