Eminem – Relapse: Refill (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 24, 2009

Artwork and official tracklist (as the previous one wasn’t quite right) for Em’s upcoming album repackage w/ bonuses. Yes… Forever and Taking My Ball are still there.

1. Forever
2. Hell Breaks Loose
3. Buffalo Bill
4. Elevator
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box
7. Drop The Bomb On ‘Em