Hip Hop

Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 25, 2009

(2)Dope Alternative ArtByShake (click to enlarge)

Alright ya’ll… here is what everyone has been waiting for! Lupe comes through with a Thanksgiving treat (and I thank him for dropping it tonight as I wasn’t about to stay around a computer tomorrow haha). And it looks like Christmas will bear another mix. Hit the jump for the tracklist and a split/labeled version (as the original leak was “cassette style”). UPDATE: I decided to go ahead and put together my own version of the artwork, as I wasn’t really feeling the original.

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Yoga Flame) (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timabaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)

DOWNLOAD: Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story* | Mediafire [Split]
BONUS: Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story | Mediafire [Single .mp3]

*Lupe’s camp finally sent out a split version. The only difference between theirs and mine is that they made the HP commercial a separate track on the end. I prefer my labeling skills more though haha.