Hip Hop

Pugs Atomz & Rashid Hadee – Stormy (Free LP)

blame it on Shake December 1, 2009

“Stormy” blends Hadee’s soulful interpretations along with Atomz evocative lyrical imagery to create an elemental integration that juxtaposes humor and intuition. Hadee and Atomz meld their unique and acclaimed styles to reign their own brand of musical understandings of love, life, and hip-hop. Guest vocals are kept to a minimum (Von Pea drops in on “Hand on the Bible”) and the production is handled mostly by Hadee, with help from Grant Parks, Race, Hakeem, Fathom 9, Ram Nation, Tall Black Guy, and Duro.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Stormy Intro (ft. DJ Intel) [prod. Rashid Hadee]
02. Back Again [prod. Rashid Hadee]
03.Coolest Dudes (ft. Spqher) [prod. Race Tacula]
04. Stormy (Get In To It) [prod. Rashid Hadee]
05. A Different Kind of Funny (ft. Spqher) [prod. by Rashid Hadee]
06. Tell You About It [prod. Random Ram Nation]
07. Soundin Like [prod. Rashid Hadee]
08. I Know (Changes) [prod. Tall Black Guy]
09. In The Air [prod. Rashid Hadee]
10. I Read Your Lips [prod. Rashid Hadee]
11. Hand on the Bible (ft. Von Pea) [prod. Fathom 9]
12. Mercy [prod. Rashid Hadee]
13. I’ll Wait For You [prod. Rashid Hadee]
14. Baby Please [prod. Duro]
15. Take the Hurt Away [prod. Hakeem Hunter]
16. Another Day [prod. Grant Parks]

DOWNLOAD: Pugs Atomz & Rashid Hadee – Stormy (Free LP)