Hip Hop

Smoke DZA – Substance Abuse (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 1, 2009

So it’s (un)officially Mixtape Tuesday, as we’ve already seen stuff from D/Will & Stik Figa, Freddie Gibbs and Chip Tha Ripper. Now next up to bat is GFCNY’s Smoke DZA. Tracklist and link under the cut.


1. Intro feat. June Summers
2. Watch Me (Prod. By The Heatmakerz)
3. I Like Dreaming feat. C Zo
4. Marijuana Kills Skit
5. Highway Feat. Devin The Dude & June Summers (Prod. By Rob Holiday)
6. Devine Music
7. Brownies Skit
8. Substance Abuse feat. Den 10 (Prod. By Bangout)
9. Just Another Day feat. Nipsey Hussle (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin)
10. Time Machine feat. Numbers & Cory Gunz (Prod. By Heatmakerz)
11. The Rush feat. Mickey Factz (Prod. By Ibe)
12. Kilo On My Neck feat. Nipsey Hussle (Prod. Scoop Deville)
13. Smoke N Dope feat. [email protected]!n$ (Prod. By ILLPhonics)
14. Don’t Deserve This Skit
15. Remember Those Days feat. Nipsey Hussle, Nephew & The Kid Daytona (Prod. By Mr Lee)
16. That Type Of Weed Skit
17. Marley & Me feat. Devin The Dude, Curren$y & June Summers (Prod. By Scoop Deville)
18. Living Your Dreams feat. June Summers (Prod. By 183rd & Jonny Shipes)
19. Ginger Rothstein Prod. By DJ Pain 1
Bonus Track. Rich Life Poor Life (Prod. Ibe)
Bonus Track. Slumdog Millionaire feat. Jonny Shipes (Prod. 183rd)

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – Substance Abuse (Mixtape)