Hip Hop

Brother Ali Live On the Fresh Air Tour (Full Set)

blame it on Shake December 3, 2009

If you are like me, you missed any and all chances to check out the incredibly dope Fresh Air Tour. Luckily there have been a few YouTube clips, etc that have somewhat helped fill the empty void in my heart (not really haha). Anyways, ItsAllTheWayLive came through with a HQ recording of Ali’s entire set at Uncle Pleasant’s in Louisville, KY. Hit the jump and check out the entire setlist, courtesy of MB.

1. Intro
2. The Preacher
3. Room With A View
4. Truth Is Here
5. Champion
6. Tight Rope
7. House Keys
8. The Travelers
9. Uncle Sam Goddamn
10. Bad Mufucka, Pt. II
11. Beatbox Interlude
12. BK-One Solo (Tema Do Canibal)
13. Walking Away
14. Rain Water
15. Forest Whitiker
16. Blah Blah Blah
17. Self Taught
18. Take Me Home
19. 2nd Time Around (A Capella)
20. The Freshest Kids ft. Toki Wright & Evidence

DOWNLOAD: Brother Ali Live On the Fresh Air Tour