Hip Hop

Cosmo – Pieces (EP)

blame it on Shake December 4, 2009

Brand new project from New Jersey’s Cosmo. Featuring Tunji, Substantial, iCON the Mic King and Jaylene Clark.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Opening the Box
2. The Vibe
3. Take Me
4. Generation Lost
5. The Mind (Interlude)
6. Changes f. Jaylene Clark
7. Rugrats f. Tunji & Jaylene Clark
8. Ghosts on the Field
9. The Heart (Interlude) f. iCON the Mic King
10. Mind Readers (How Do I Know?) f. Substantial
11. Once Upon a Love
12. The Missing Piece
13. Fight
14. Connect the Pieces

DOWNLOAD: Cosmo – Pieces (EP)