Hip Hop

Adult Swim x Beaterator x ATL RMX (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 7, 2009

Earlier, Mek dropped El-P’s remix of Young Jeezy’s I Got This. Here goes the entire project, brought to you by Adult Swim and Beaterator. Featuring Flying Lotus, El-P, Dabyre, Starkey and more remixing the likes of Cee-Lo, Lil Jon, Hollyweerd, Young Jeezy, Gorilla Zoe, B.o.B, etc.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Young Jeezy: “I Got This (El-P Remix)”
02 Rich Kids: “Patna Dem (Mad Decent Patna’s Remix by DJA)”
03 Dem Getaway Boyz: “Imma G (Memory Tapes Remix)”
04 Good Time Guys: “Is That You God? (Dabrye Remix)”
05 Young Dro: “Take Off (Michna Remix)”
06 Cee-Lo: “Hello Miss (Armani XXXChange Remix)”
07 Lil Jon: “Give It All You Got [ft. Kee] (Danger Beach Remix)”
08 Gucci Mane: “Photoshoot (Flying Lotus Remix)”
09 Gorilla Zoe: “Lost (Starkey Remix)”
10 Shawty Lo: “Dey Know (Prefuse 73 Remix)”
11 Kollosus: “Breakin’ Bread (Phaseone Remix)”
12 Pill: “Lookin’ (Chris Devoe Remix)”
13 B.o.B.: “Satellite (Hudson Mohawke Remix)”
14 Playboy Tre: “Sideways (SALEM Drag Chop Remix)”
15 OJ Da Juiceman: “Good Night [ft. Gucci Mane] (HEALTH Remix)”
16 Lil Jon: “Give It All You Got [ft. Kee] (Drums of Death Remix)”
17 Hollyweerd: “Have You Ever Made Love to a Weerdo? (Dam-Funk Remix)”

DOWNLOAD: Adult Swim x Beaterator x ATL RMX [via Adult Swim]*

*For those having issues with the direct link, fro hooked us up with a Mediafire mirror.