Styles P & DJ Green Lantern- The Green Ghost Project (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka December 13, 2009

The artwork has already dropped, now check out the tracklist for the Evil Genius and The Phantom’s project, dropping November 17th Feruary 2, 2010.

1. Nothin To Lose
2. Double Trouble (Feat. Sheek Looch)
3. Callin Me (Feat. Tre Williams)
4. Send A Kite
5. Make Millions From Entertainment
6. Invasion (Feat. Jadakiss & Junior Reid)
7. Time Will Tell (Feat. Raekwon)
8. Pablo Doe Feat. (Noreaga & Uncle Murda)
9. Really Ghostly
10. Pretty Little Thing
11. Shadows
12. Legal Money
13. That’s Me (Feat. S.I.)
14. Bang Time (Feat. M.O.P.)
15. Born In The Streets (Feat. Tre)