Erykah Badu – New Amerykah, Part II: Return Of The Ankh (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka December 14, 2009

Apparently, the final version of “Jump In The Air” is set to have about nine other guests on it as well.

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Get Money
5. Don’t Be Long
6. Love
7. Umm Hmm
8. Fall In Love
9. Incense
10. Out My Mind Just In Time (Part 1) (Undercover Over-Lover)
11. Out My Mind Just In Time (Part 2)
12. Jump In The Air

Thoughts? Opinions? Bueller?

DOWNLOAD: Erykah Badu – Jump in the Air And Stay There f. Lil Wayne [Rip]