Hip Hop

Bryant Stewart – A Perfect Change (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 20, 2009

We’ve posted a few videos of Bryant, now here’s his latest project for the masses to enjoy. Hopefully we’ll see more artists from St. Louis like this than botched aural abortions like Chingy and Jibbs. Tracklist and link under the cut.


01. Wake Up Call (I Go Hard)
02. Homemade (Intro)
03. Tip Top Flow
04. Flashing Lights
05. I Never Say Nothing
06. I Am Only Human (Interlude)
07. Blame It On The Game Feat. DJ Corbett
08. When It Rains
09. Appreciation (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Bryant Stewart – A Perfect Change (Mixtape)