Sade – Soldier of Love (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 20, 2009

I’m still not in full post mode yet, but here goes the tracklist for Sade’s long awaited album, Soldier of Love, which is due to finally hit stores on February 8th.

01 The Moon And The Sky
02 Soldier Of Love
03 Morning Bird
04 Baby Father
05 Long Hard Road
06 Be That Easy
07 Bring Me Home
08 In Another Time
09 Skin
10 The Safest Place

Can. Not. Wait.