Hip Hop

Rob Jay – Video Rob is Dead (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 22, 2009

Rob Jay’s Uncreative Creative (off his Art Life EP) came on last night as I had the iPod on shuffle and I started wondering when we’d hear some new music from the Houston representative. Turns out it was perfect timing, as dude just let loose of his latest project, Video Rob is Dead. 13 tracks of fresh’ness await you after the jump…

1. Intro (prod. Jettimasstyr)
2. Franchise Player (prod. Jettimasstyr)
3. My Declaration
4. Judge Me
5. I’m The One
6. Progression (prod. Jettimasstyr)
7. Rap Phenomenon (prod. John Dew)
8. Serious Mistake
9. Put It On Paper
10. Vanessa
11. Old School Flow Freestyle
12. Liteswitch (Bonus)
13. Facebook (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Rob Jay – Video Rob is Dead (Mixtape)