Statik Selektah – 100 Proof: The Hangover (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 22, 2009

Ever since 2007’s Spell My Name Right, Statik has been consistently hitting us with dope albums. Recently dropping his Pre-Game EP, the producer/DJ is gearing up for the release of 100 Proof (The Hangover), set to hit stores February 2nd, 2010. Hit the jump for the tracklist…

1. Inside A Change (Intro)
2. So Close, So Far f. Bun B, Wale & Colin Munroe
3. Critically Acclaimed f. Lil Fame, Saigon & Sean Price
4. Night People f. Freeway, Red Cafe & Masspike Miles
5. Follow We f. Smif-N-Wessun
6. Do It 2 Death f. Lil Fame, Havoc & Kool G Rap
7. Come Around f. Termanology & Royce Da 5’9″
8. Drunken Nights f. Reks, Joe Scudda & J.F.K.
9. Life Is Short f. Consequence
10. The Thrill Is Gone f. Styles P & Talib Kweli
11. Get Out f. Skyzoo, Rapper Pooh, Torae & Lee Wilson
12. Laughin f. Souls Of Mischief
13. The Coast f. Evidence, Fashawn & Kali
14. 100 Proof (Interlude) f. J.F.K.
15. Fake Love (Yes Men) f. Reks, Kali, Termanology & Good Brotha
16. Eighty-Two f. Termanology
17. Walking Away f. Kali & Novel