Hip Hop

XO – Blah Blah (prod. Oddisee)

blame it on Meka December 28, 2009

Two members of the Diamond District link up for the next single off One One Ten project, dropping January 1st. And hit the cut or a flyer of the event celebrating the release.

DOWNLOAD: XO – Blah Blah (prod. Oddisee)
PREVIOUS: XO – Take Home f. Raheem Devaughn