Hip Hop

Blu – theGODleeBarnes(lp)

blame it on Shake January 1, 2010

Blu just let loose of this via Twitter, with a message simply stating “Since’07,3YearYearsInTheMaking… “. That’s right. A full LP from Blu! Sadly the quality is pretty disgusting and I know most will hate on the single .mp3. But this is what people want right? Blu doing what he does best? I’m gonna do my best and find out whats what and I’ll update as more info comes to light. An official separated version is on it’s way. Fully equipped with flicks, words from Blu and more. Stay tuned.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

Mix: HiQVersionIsAMyth, ILostTheFilesToAllTheseSongsTwoYearsAgo, HDCrashed.. ThatsWhyINeverReleasedIt, TheseAreAllCompiledRuffMixesBroskies

01 TheInnocent
02 AzulitoTheGreat
03 GloryUsDelux f. L’s (of A Band Called Glory)
04 NeverDream (prod. Exile)
05 TheGODs&Me
06 GrandmasKitchen
07 Difficulties f. Co$$
08 SpanishWinter
09 BeGO(o)D! f. Sene
10 TheRunOut(erlude)
11 ItsOkay f. Definite & Myth (of Strange Fruit Project)
12 OnMarsWithTheStars (Co$$)
13 [email protected] f. Co$$
14 CityOfLosAngel(e)s f. Co$$
15 AllTheKingsMen f. TiRon
16 AWorldGoneBlind f. Co$$
17 MelloSunshine
18 TilWeDie
19 Crowns
20 Outro(OpenMindDead) (Miguel Jontel)
21 (TheBonusSong)MyBoyBlu
22 BenevolentOffering&Benediction

DOWNLOAD: Blu – theGODleeBarnes(lp) [split]
DOWNLOAD: Blu – theGODleeBarnes(lp) [.mp3]