Hip Hop

Raekwon – Coke Up In A Dollar Bill (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 1, 2010

DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream link up for a new mixtape featuring a collection of The Chef’s 2009 freestyles. Thanks Dove.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Coke Up In A Dollar Bill (Mixtape)