Hip Hop

Blame One – Leaks & Gemz (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 4, 2010

Dope new project from Blame One. Featuring new/unreleased tracks with guest appearances and production from Fashawn, Sene, Exile, Blu as GODleeBarnes, DJ Babu and more. Check a preview of the Blu-produced joint with Fashawn below and hit the jump for the rest. Shouts to PotholesInMyBlog.


Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Pressure (remix) prod by GERMZ
2. Danger prod by Supa Koopa 805
3. The Cypher feat. Sojourn + Jimmy Powers prod by Apple Beats
4. Glass House prod By Exile
5. Past Your Thoughts feat Johaz- Prod by Apple Beats
6. Dream Sequence Revenge feat. Fashawn and Exile prod by Godlee Barnes aka blu
7. 4 Levels of Hell Prod by kan Kick
8 Mr. Science prod by 8 attack
9. Problem With Authority prod by Short Term the Crate Worm
10. Move Forward feat. Trek Life and Sene prod by Mr. Ridley
11. Keep Tellin You Prod by DJ Babu
12. Dr. Jeck prod by Dert Merchant
13. Saturday Night Special (original) prod by Mr. Brady
14. Revenge- prod by Adikt 1

DOWNLOAD: Blame One – Leaks & Gemz (Mixtape)