Hip Hop

Show Tufli – Period (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 4, 2010

As I said yesterday, this project is said to be made to “convey the message that it’s not about fashion, it’s not about art, it’s not about money. It’s about music, PERIOD”. Take that however you wish.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Hot
2. Do What She Wanna
3. Whatever I Like
4. Like Won’t Go
5. Sweet Affection
6. Sense Ability w/ Charles Hamilton
7. Star f. Vado

DOWNLOAD: Show Tufli – Period (Mixtape)