Hip Hop

Kyle Lucas – Queen Of Apologies (prod. Patrick Stump & Simon Illa)

blame it on Meka January 8, 2010

Here’s a leak off of HiPNOTT Records 2010 Takeover Vol 1 mixtape (tracklist after the cut), hosted by HipHopDX Amistad, DJBooth and Kevin Nottingham, which drops Monday, January 11th. Patrick Stump? Dopeness.

DOWNLOAD: Kyle Lucas – Queen of Apologies (prod. Patrick Stump & Simon Illa) | Mediafire

01. Intro [prod by Nobody Famous]
02. Chris Young – Dead Man Freestyle [prod by Faust]
03. Kyle Lucas – Queen of Apologies [prod by Patrick Stump and Simon Illa]
04. Trav Williams – Bobby & Whitney [prod by G.C.]
05. Cymarshall Law – Hip Hop Is Me [prod by Adnormal]
06. Nobody Famous – The Great Pretenders (feat. Skinny C & Trav Williams) [prod by Nobody Famous]
07. Raven Sorvino – The Introduction (Paper Girl) [prod by Chreyest Allah]
08. Know:Juander – Homage [prod by Know:Juander]
09. Pre – Freak of the Week [prod by Artik Love]
10. Tiye Phoenix – Down (The Armegeddon Theme) [prod by Tiye Phoenix]
11. VerBS – Now Im Free (feat. MURS) [prod by Alpha MC]
12. Wax – Ahh Yes (feat. Ilyas from Tanya Morgan & Rusty Redenbacher from The Mud Kids) [prod by EOM]
13. Preach – Go Back [prod by Katrah Quey]
14. JC Poppe – Get Live With It (Remix feat. Guilty Simpson) [prod by Dave Derrilykt]
15. K. Sparks – Vibez [prod by G.C.]
16. MumsFP – Who Am I (feat. Joe Scudda) [prod by Goose]
17. El Prez – Stick Up Kids [prod by Jansport J]
18. Truck North – Hot Outside [prod by Illmind]
19. Tomorrow, Yesterday – Mr. Pop Ular [prod by Critical]
20. Chaundon – Crushin (feat. Erica Thompson) [prod by Pav Bundy]