Hip Hop

Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk – The Purple Tape (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 12, 2010

With his permission, Pooh rocks over Black Milk’s Prince-inspired instrumentals. 11 tracks, mixed by DJ Jaycee and featuring Joe Scudda, Erica Thompson, Chaundon, Jozeemo, Ms. Cris and DJ Flash.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 When I’m Done
02 Blueprint
03 Impatient f. Ms. Cris
04 Put It In The Air f. Joe Scudda
05 Holding Back f. Erica Thompson
06 Girlfriend
07 Camera Tricks f. Chaundon
08 Law & Order f. Jozeemo
09 Bounce
10 Say Something f. DJ Flash
11 Shoutemout

DOWNLOAD: Rapper Big Pooh – The Purple Tape | Mediafire