Hip HopRandom

DJ Khaled – Victory (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 19, 2010

The tracklist below has been floating around the net for a few weeks and I’m not 100% sure it’s the final one. Knowing Khaled he’ll add another 20 artists to each song. I’m just hoping the title track is official, because the line up is ridiculous. And shouts to OS on the cover. Khaled’s best (which isn’t saying much) IMO.

1. DJ Khaled Intro f. Diddy
2. Fed Up f. Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
3. All My Life f. Akon, Mavado & Shyne
4. Victory f. John Legend, Kanye West, Nas & Jadakiss
5. Put Your Hands Up f. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Plies
6. Rocking All My Chains f. Soulja Boy, Bun B & Birdman
7. Bring The Money Out f. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Fat Joe
8. Untitled f. T-Pain & Trick Daddy
9. She Killing Me f. Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes
10. Loco With The Cake (rmx) f. Ace Hood & Yo Gotti
11. Untitled 2 f. Fabolous & Ne-Yo
12. Heavy In The Streets f. Red Rum