Hip Hop

Ayomari – Body Language

blame it on Shake January 20, 2010

Another leak off Ayomari’s upcoming PB&J Solution project. Hit the jump for the tracklist.


DOWNLOAD: Ayomari – Body Language | Mediafire

1. Choke Sandwich (prod. DizzyBeatsmith)
2. Happy Thoughts f. TiRon (prod. Dj Dahi)
3. My So-Called Twenties w/ TiRon (prod. Cook Classics)
4. Just a Dreamer… f. TiRon (prod. 5kin&Bone5)
5. Day By Day f. TiRon (prod. Sa-Ra Creative Partners)
6. This is an interlude.. (prod. The Flaming Lips)
7. What if this is it? (prod. DJ Dahi)
8. AYOk (prod. Emon)
9. Body Language (prod. Unknown)
10. Everything is Doing Fine f. TiRon (prod. By Exile)
11. Saved Message (Interlude)
12. This is my message.. (prod. Brook D’Leau of J Davey)