Gorillaz – Stylo f. Mos Def & Bobby Womack

blame it on Shake January 20, 2010

First single off the Gorillaz’ upcoming album, Plastic Beach. And one of the few joints that Mos Def Sun Moon Stars will be featured on. Shouts to Spine Mag. UPDATE: Hit the jump for the artwork, tracklist and a (2)dope bonus.


DOWNLOAD: Gorillaz – Stylo f. Mos Def & Bobby Womack | Mediafire

1. Orchestral Intro
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach f. Snoop Dogg & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
3. White Flag f. Kano & Bashy
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo f. Bobby Womack & Mos Def
6. Superfast Jellyfish f. Gruff Rhys & De La Soul
7. Empire Ants f. Little Dragon
8. Glitter Freeze f. Mark E Smith
9. Some Kind Of Nature f. Lou Reed
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes f. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
13. Plastic Beach f. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon
14. To Binge f. Little Dragon
15. Cloud Of Unknowing f. Bobby Womack
16. Pirate Jet

BONUS: Little Dragon – Blinking Pigs (1-O.A.K. ‘God Made Me Funky’ Remix) [via FilterMag]